Latest News

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 8th Match Live Streaming Mar 4, 2014

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 8th Match Live Streaming Mar 4, 2014

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 8th Match Live Streaming Mar 4, 2014

Bangladesh vs Pakistan

Welcome to all Cricket Lovers in the world to watch Asia Cup, 8th Match: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Mar 4, 2014 Live Stream Online hd free tv in here.Watch Bangladesh v Pakistan Live Stream Asia Cup Match 2014 online at Dhaka.In here you can Watch Asia Cup, 8th Match: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka totally free hd free tv. You can watch or known as live free updates this match news.So Don’t miss to watch Asia Cup, 8th Match: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Mar 4, 2014.


Match Details:

Match Between :  Bangladesh v Pakistan Asia Cup, 8th Match
Events : Asia Cup 2014
Date: 4 March 2014 – day/night (50-over match)
Time: 11:00 GMT | 15:00 UAE | 16:30 India
Umpires: JD Cloete and NJ Llong
TV umpire: CK Nandan
Match referee: BC Broad
Reserve umpire: Tanvir Ahmed
Toss : ????????
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh v Pakistan

Bangladesh squad

Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Naeem Islam, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Ziaur Rahman

Pakistan squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul

 

Comments

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better